Karen Humphreys President

2021 Board Members

Contact Us Information

Sue Vinyard Secretary

Donna Nation At Large

Donna Anderson Vice-President

Karen Dawes Tresurer

Sally Delong At Large

Board of Directors (2021)

President: Karen Humphreys president@rhpc-in.org

Vice President: Sally Delong

Treasurer: Karen Dawes treasurer@rhpc-in.org

Secretary: Sue Vinyard secretary@rhpc-in.org

Board Members at Large: Donna Anderson, Donna Nation

For membership questions, email treasurer@rhpc-in.org

To contact the President, email president@rhpc-in.org

For website questions, email info@rhpc-in.org

Mailing Address:

RHPC Membership

6511 East Landersdale Rd.

Camby, IN 46113

Charter Members:

left to right: Nancy Utterback, Dolly Stevens, Maggie Whitlow, Yvette Rollins, Sally Delong, Tina Nunez, Dianna Schuler, LeAnna Smith, Susie Chirpas, Annette Lutz, Cheryl Royer, Janice Baughn, Carolyn Hovious, Karen Humphreys, Sue Vinyard, Sharon Capper, Karen Dawes.

Not pictured: Janice Baughn, Wendy Callahan, Jackie Capps, Peg Carson, Micki Collins, Donna Ferguson, Jane Hamilton, Judy Hart, Carolyn Hovious, Jane Howard, Donna Huffman, Lona Huffman, Cathy Maryfield, LeeAnn Mosier, Julia Myers, Carole Nowicke, Glenda Poore, Carol Scott, Liz Shafer, Sharon Shedron, Leanna Smith, Dian Speck, Kathy Sumner, Kevin Wallin.

Jane Howard, Founder

To view past photos click below: then just click around to view